Skip to content

Coaches Directory

2586 Reads

0 Comments

 

Sport – Fall Name Contact
Cheer – Sideline Anna Ramirez cheer@grwestcatholic.org
Men Cross Country 

Women Cross Country

Mike Gravelyn

Noreen Duba

boysxcountry@grwestcatholic.org

girlssxcountry@grwestcatholic.org

Football – Varsity Joe Hyland football@grwestcatholic.org
Football – JV Justin Michalowski jvfootball@grwestcatholic.org
Football – Fr Dan Lenkiewicz frfootball@grwestcatholic.org
Golf – Girls

JV Golf

Jim Fischer

Dannita Stimson

golf@grwestcatholic.org

girlsjvgolf@grwestcatholic.org

Soccer – Boys

JV Soccer

Hugo Cano

Hugo Cano

boyssoccer@grwestcatholic.org

boysjvsoccer@grwestcatholic.org

Swimming & Diving – Girls Monika Steffens girlsswimming@grwestcatholic.org
Tennis – Boys

JV Tennis

Brett Lynch tennis@grwestcatholic.org

boysjvtennis@grwestcatholic.org

Volleyball – Varsity Megan Kulak volleyball@grwestcatholic.org
Volleyball – JV Samantha Kemperman jvvolleyball@grwestcatholic.org
Volleyball – Fr Joey Cha frvolleyball@grwestcatholic.org
Sport -Winter
Basketball – Boys Varsity Tony Fischer boysbasketball@grwestcatholic.org
Basketball – Boys JV boysjvbasketball@grwestcatholic.org
Basketball – Boys Fr boysfrgasketball@grwestcatholic.org
Basketball – Girls Varsity Jill Vanderende girlsbasketball@grwestcatholic.org
Basketball – Girls JV Rob Ford girlsjvbasketball@grwestcatholic.org
Basketball – Girls Fr Ken Bolter girlsfrbasketball@grwestcatholic.org
Bowling – Co-Ed Pat Truskowski bowling@grwestcatholic.org
Cheer – Competitive Anna Ramirez cheer@grwestcatholic.org
Hockey Mike Maas hockey@grwestcatholic.org
Skiing Scott Inman skiing@grwestcatholic.org
Swimming & Diving –  Boys Monika Steffens boysswimming@grwestcatholic.org
Wrestling Rob Willsea wrestling@grwestcatholic.org
Sport – Spring
Baseball – Varsity George Rosinski baseball@grwestcatholic.org
Baseball – JV Jim Buchanan jvbaseball@grwestcatholic.org
Baseball – Fr Dan Chrystan frbaseball@grwestcatholic.org
Golf – Boys Jim Fischer golf@grwestcatholic.org
Rugby Todd Beaudoin rugby@grwestcatholic.org
Soccer – Girls

JV Soccer

Logan McCleod

Chris Augdahl

girlssoccer@grwestcatholic.org

girlsjvsoccer@grwestcatholic.org

Softball – Varsity Kristen Nelson softball@grwestcatholic.org
Softball – JV Joe Pietrusza jvsoftball@grwestcatholic.org
Tennis – Girls Brett Lynch tennis@grwestcatholic.org
Track Men

Track Women

Jamie Klein

Dave Arbanas

Noreen Duba

boystrack@grwestcatholic.org

girlsstrack@grwestcatholic.org

—————————————————————————————————————–

COACHING POSITION OPENINGS

Opportunities will be posted here as they become available.

Contact the Athletic Department @ 233-5912 for information or to apply.

  • Latest Photo Galleries

    View More Galleries

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS

  • FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

    New Story: West Catholic High School Varsity Football beat vs Coopersville HS 41-0 westcatholicsports.com/2017/0…

    About 11 hours ago · reply · retweet · favorite

  • LIKE US ON FACEBOOK

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS